Chateau Beausaint
Boutique B&B

Deluxe double room

 
Availability and Price
 

Location

Ardennes, Beausaint
 

Amenities

  1. Wellness optional
  2. Pets not allowed
  1. En suite bathroom
  2. Garden
  1. Wi-Fi
 

Description

-

This spacious, luxurious room will allow you to sleep in a large, wonderful double bed.

The room is fully furnished in Flamant style and offers a TV, Wi-Fi, air conditioning and a locker.
We will provide you with a bathrobe and slippers.
The private bathroom is directly accessible from the room and offers a shower and a toilet.
In the bathroom, you'll find towels, toiletries and a hair dryer.

Available in the room:

Bedroom: Wardrobe - Bed linen - Bathrobe and slippers

Bathroom: Shower - Bathtub - Toilet - Towels - Toiletries - Hair dryer

Media & Technology: Flat screen TV - Wi-Fi

General: - Locker - Soundproof - Air conditioning

139 reviews


  1. 10

    No review left

    June 2024 - Anja H.

  2. 9

    Acceuil et petit déjeuner juste parfait

    June 2024 - Putman G.

  3. 10

    Bedankt Sally en Alain voor de fantastische weekends bij jullie in Chateau Beausaint de afgelopen jaren . We wensen jullie veel geluk en plezier in het nieuwe project .

    June 2024 - Hans D.

  4. 10

    Warmth of the place while the weather was cold and wet. Cellar bar is amazing. Rooms are gorgeous and modern yet classic to the period. Exquisite breakfast.

    June 2024 - Sands L.

  5. 10

    No review left

    May 2024 - Frank R.

  6. 10

    Un grand merci à Sally pour son accueil. Tout était parfait.

    May 2024 - Julie R.

  7. 10

    Alles van het ontvangst, het diner, het ontbijt was weer tot in de puntjes verzorgd! Zalig om zo in de watten gelegd te worden!

    May 2024 - An V.

  8. 9.8

    Prachtige locatie en hartelijke gastvrouw

    May 2024 - Veronique V.

  9. 10

    Mooi gebouw in zn waarde gelaten met tikje modern! Super leuke omgeving, bijzonder vriendelijke gastvrouw!

    May 2024 - Mirsada B.

  10. 10

    Alles was TOP!

    May 2024 - Evelien J.

  11. 9.2

    No review left

    April 2024 - JOHAN T.

  12. 9

    De spontane ontvangst van de gastvrouw, de rondleiding in het kasteel. Verder was het een mooie locatie, een lekker ontbijt en diner klaargemaakt door chef Alain. Kortom, een aanrader !

    April 2024 - Peter W.

  13. 9.5

    Wij zijn heel vriendelijk onthaald geworden door de gastvrouw. Het kasteel is zeer mooi gerestaureerd en ingericht. De kamers zijn mooi, net en aangenaam om in te verblijven en te slapen. Wij hebben een heel verzorgd ontbijt gekregen, zelfs elke dag iets anders voorzien van broodjes, beleg en fruitsap. Wij hebben ten volle kunnen genieten van twee nachten verblijf in een aangenaam en verzorgd kader.

    April 2024 - Greta V.

  14. 10

    The castle beautifully decorated, surrounded by a lovely garden and open space. The food was delicious and Sally and son provided impecable, friendly and very professional service. We highly recommend staying at the Château if you’re looking for some quiet and slowing down.

    March 2024 - Clara A.

  15. 10

    Wij hebben een geweldig weekend beleefd in Chateau Beausaint. Een toplocatie in een prachtige omgeving. Een pareltje van een verblijf, zeer vriendelijke en joviale ontvangst, lekker ontbijt en subliem diner, ... Kortom, teveel goeds om allemaal op te noemen. Een echte aanrader!

    March 2024 - Philippe S.